Illuminating / Correcting Duo Pencil

CHF 39.00

Capacity - 5.02 g - 0.177 oz

Made in Germany

This double-ended pencil is a must to enhance the brow line: with a matte lead to conceal and a pearly lead to illuminate.

This double-ended jumbo pencil is a must to illuminate the eyes by enhancing the brow line.

Its matte side acts as a concealer, while its pearly side acts as an illuminator.

Its creamy texture with a powdery finish also makes for an easy application.

Suitable for all skin types. It gives a subtle yet radiant glow...

Product benefits

Castor oil : very thick and dense oil, similar to keratin, a protein naturally present in the skin. This oil strengthens, nourishes and hydrates the eyebrows in depth.

Vitamin E : excellent antioxidant that protects against pollution and UV rays. It also possesses moisturizing and anti-inflammatory action.

Directions for use

To shape your brows: Illuminate the upper brow line with the matte side and highlight the brow bone with the pearly shade. Then blend with the tip of your finger or with the BRUSH N ° 2 for the complexion.

The universal matte shade can hide the potential small regrowths and can also be used as an eye shadow primer to ensure adhesion and long-lasting makeup.

To contour and highlight your complexion: 

Strobing, an additional contouring technique, gives volume to the face. To do this, use the matte shade on various key zones: between and below the brows, dark circles, nasolabial folds, chin folds, etc. Then apply the pearly shade on the high points of your face like the brow bone, the cheekbones, bridge of the nose, Cupid's bow, etc. Finally, blend with the tip of your finger or with the BRUSH N° 2 for the complexion.


Ingredients

CORRECTOR INGREDIENTS: Isodecyl Isononanoate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Euphorbia Cerifera Cera, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina, Polymethyl Methacernic (Cerifera / Carnifera), Silba Copernica / Carnation (Silba) Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Methylparaben, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylparaben, Tocopherol, Propylene Carbonate, Ascorbyl Palmitate.

HIGHLIGHTER INGREDIENTS: Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Mica, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Myristyl Myristate, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, C30-45 Alkyl Methicone, Beawax / C30 / C30 / C30 -45 Olefin, Cetyl Palmitate, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Iron Oxides (Ci 77491), Silica, Sucrose Acetate Isobutyrate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Vp / Hexadecene Copolymer, Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate,



LIRE LES AVIS



Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
0%
(0)
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kari
Très bon produit

J'aime beaucoup la texture et la longue tenue de ce produit recommandé par mon esthéticienne.

K
Kari
Très bon produit

J'aime beaucoup la texture et la longue tenue de ce produit recommandé par mon esthéticienne.

K
Kari
Très bon produit

J'aime beaucoup la texture et la longue tenue de ce produit recommandé par mon esthéticienne.

Crayon Duo Illuminateur/Correcteur

CHF 39.00

Contenance – 5,02 g - 0,177 oz

Fabriqué en Allemagne

Ce crayon à  double embout est l’outil indispensable pour rehausser la ligne des sourcils : une mine mate pour corriger, et une mine nacrée pour illuminer.

Ce crayon jumbo à double embout est l’outil indispensable pour illuminer le regard en rehaussant la ligne des sourcils.

Sa mine mate agit comme un correcteur, tandis que sa mine nacrée agit comme un illuminateur.

Sa texture crémeuse au fini poudré facilite par ailleurs son application.

Convient à tous types de peaux. Une beauté éclatante et subtile…

Bénéfices produits 

Huile de ricin : huile très épaisse et dense, semblable à la kératine, une protéine naturellement présente dans la peau. Cette huile fortifie les sourcils, les nourrit et les hydrate en profondeur.

Vitamine E : excellent antioxydant qui protège de la pollution et des UV. Action hydratante et anti-inflammatoire.

Conseils d'utilisation 

Pour sculpter vos sourcils : éclairez la ligne supérieure des sourcils avec le côté mate et illuminez l’arcade sourcilière avec la teinte nacrée. Puis estompez du bout des doigts ou avec le PINCEAU N°2 pour le teint.
La teinte mate universelle va permettre de masquer les petites repousses éventuelles et peut également servir de base d’ombre à paupières pour optimiser la tenue et l’adhérence.
Pour donner du relief à votre teint : le strobing, technique complémentaire au contouring redonne du volume au visage. Pour cela appliquez la teinte mate sur les zones du type inter-sourcilières, au-dessous de la ligne du sourcil, cernes, sillons nasogéniens, plis du menton, etc. Appliquez ensuite la teinte nacrée sur les zones de type osseuses telles que l’arcade sourcilière, le haut de la pommette, l’arête du nez, l’arc de cupidon, etc. Puis estompez du bout des doigts ou avec le PINCEAU N°2 pour le teint.

Ingrédients

CORRECTOR INGREDIENTS : Isodecyl Isononanoate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Euphorbia Cerifera Cera, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Silica, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Methylparaben, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylparaben, Tocopherol, Propylene Carbonate, Ascorbyl Palmitate.

HIGHLIGHTER INGREDIENTS : Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Mica, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Myristyl Myristate, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, C30-45 Alkyl Methicone, Beeswax / Cera Alba, C30-45 Olefin, Cetyl Palmitate, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Iron Oxides (Ci 77491), Silica, Sucrose Acetate Isobutyrate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate.



LIRE LES AVIS



Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kari
Très bon produit

J'aime beaucoup la texture et la longue tenue de ce produit recommandé par mon esthéticienne.